Nanaimo Executive, Directors & Volunteers 2015-2016

Class

Executive

Exe

Exe

Exe

Exe

Exe

Directors

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Coordinators

Cards

Cards

Cards

Nominations

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Phone Captain

Hospital Visit

 

 

Position

 

President

Vice-President

Secretary

Treasurer

Past President

 

Membership / Database

Health & Benefits

Health & Benefits

Program / Speakers

Newsletter Editor / Web

Awards/Historian

Registration

Communication

Telephone

 

Nanaimo

Parksville/Qualicum

Port Alberni

Committee Chair

Nanaimo

Nanaimo

Nanaimo

Nanaimo

Parksville/Qualicum

Parksville/Qualicum

Parksville/Qualicum

Port Alberni

Parksville/Qualicum

 

Name

 

Ken Jones

Rick Roberts

Sheila Wilson

Penny Kanigan

Bob Willis

 

Vic Ashdown

Andy Gilman

Sharon Whalen

Rick Roberts

Ian Williams

Charles Scrivener

Jim Gahr

Fran Graham

Marian Pickton

 

Cathey Hoogerbrug

Michelle Ashdown

Marian Pickton

Bob Willis

Berna Dennison

Bertha Nixon

Barb Williams

Marion Rivers

Marjorie Rose

Michelle Ashdown

Judy Southern

Wendy Stander

Lil Jones

 

 

Phone

 

250-586-7718

250-248-7171

250-591-2446

250-760-0929

250-468-0260

 

250-248-2027

250-248-8595

250-758-7012

250-248-7171

250-758-0954

250-758-2240

250-933-1156

250-933-4766

250-723-1136

 

250-751-8735

250-248-2027

250-723-1136

250-468-0260

250-758-7792

250-758-0378

250-758-0954

250-758-9783

250-594-4002

250-248-2027

250-752-5586

778-421-4244

250-586-7718

 

 

Email

-

kenjonesbc@shaw.ca

rick.roberts@shaw.ca

mesheshe@shaw.ca

pennykanigan@shaw.ca

bobwillisbc@shaw.ca

 

ashdown@shaw.ca

andygilman@shaw.ca

fsnaswhalen@gmail.com

rick.roberts@shaw.ca

ianv.will@gmail.com

scrivener@shaw.ca

heidleberghound@shaw.ca

francesgraham@shaw.ca

pfmcj@shaw.ca

 

r-choog@shaw.ca

ashdown@shaw.ca

pfmcj@shaw.ca

bobwillisbc@shaw.ca

bernad@shaw.ca

williv@telus.net

merivers33@shaw.ca

marjoriebrose@shaw.ca

 

njsouthern@shaw.ca

pfmcj@shaw.ca

rim2@shaw.ca

kenjonesbc@shaw.ca